What happens to my projects when I update the software?

When you update the software, the existing projects that you have been working on or are currently working on will still work and you will have full access to the features that you have purchased.

The only thing worth noting is that if you update the program, then open an older project in the newer program then save the project file, you will not be able to then open the project in the older version of the program again.

Updated

Have more questions? Submit a request

Want to contact support? Chat with us now

Was this article helpful?

7 out of 14 found this helpful