My software still says upgrade after upgrading my plan. What do I do?

In order for your software to pick up your newly purchased plan upgrade, it needs to restart. Simply close down the software by clicking the ‘X’ in the top right corner and re-open it again.

You can check your plan is activated within the software by navigating to File > Options > Activation. The License Plan box will show your current subscription or perpetual license. 

Screenshot_2022-12-21_at_11.33.30.png

Alternatively, you can click Refresh License for the software to pick up your upgrade! 

The Creator plan will still feature the ‘upgrade’ button for features and effects only available in the Pro plan. Check out a comparison of all the features and effects available in each plan on our blog!

Updated

Have more questions? Submit a request

Want to contact support? Chat with us now

Was this article helpful?

3 out of 24 found this helpful