How do I upgrade my plan from Creator to Pro?

Want to access all of the features and effects available in the software? Sign into your account and head to the pricing page!

There you can select the Pro plan and follow the instructions to upgrade. The price for your upgrade will be calculated based on the remaining credit for your current plan deducted from the price of your new Pro plan.

You will be taken to the installer page once your payment is complete and receive an email letting you know your new plan is ready to go!

Once upgraded, restart your software for the change to take effect.

Don't have an account yet? Sign up to start creating awesome content today

Updated

Have more questions? Submit a request

Want to contact support? Chat with us now

Was this article helpful?

3 out of 9 found this helpful